OhverrideSmonk DM?!?!?
Event Prefs: Listen, I'll do small events, I'll do big events. I just request patience since I'm new.
Discord: Big Smonk (ohverride)

Right, so. I'm new to this whole jazz. I've gotten some encouragement, and frankly, this whole thing is looooong overdue. Long overdue. I'll need to accrue resources like sprites, get used to the commands, find the sweet spot in stats, but if you're patient and comfortable with me experimenting a bit? I'll try and make it as fun and fulfilling as possible.

Also, due to circumstances in the past, I WILL be providing certain select folk event priority.

If you've run something for me before and need an event, you can put me on the phone. You know who you are. This is my way of paying you back.

I will try my darndest to make it fun - SEND ME THINE EVENTS!
Character: Ult 
Which Event: First Seed 

Responsiveness (Were their narrations posted within a reasonable time-frame and were they quick to respond?): Fast narrations! 10/10
Balance (How entertaining were the battles, and any obstacles/traps?): The battles was amazing and challenging and the puzzle was cool as well 10/10
Storytelling (Did it feel like an adventure, did the content of the narrations meet your expectations?): The story of the event was cool to and I loved it 10/10
Fairness (Were the punishments justified and earned, was the risk to reward ratio good?): I jumped into the void and got hurt from it I'd say it was fair and I got a new pair of kicks. 10/10

Overall: 10/10  Great event!

Any other comments: Ult haves learnt that reading books does in fact make one grow their power and will not make fun of another book reader again. 10/10 would jump into the void again.
Character: Zen Mugen

Responsiveness (Were their narrations posted within a reasonable time-frame and were they quick to respond?): Was pretty fast, no issues there!