DanteriusAviusDanteriusAvius the DM
Event Preferences: Smaller (2-4 people) character focused events, I'm a sucker for character dev. I prefer writing drama and tragedy to lighthearted things but I'll take a stab at most anything you throw at me. I'm not a huge fan of solo events but if it appeals I'll give it a shot. I also love lore heavy things but my knowledge is....very limited at this stage. Still you can always ask.

Request me if you like but my time is very limited. I'll do my best to fit you in though!

Are you currently running events, and if so, are you considering player requested events?: Yes and Yes.

Discord: DanteFalcon#2098

Quote:Key/Character:
Which Event:

Responsiveness (Were their narrations posted within a reasonable time-frame and were they quick to respond?):
Balance (How entertaining were the battles, and any obstacles/traps?): 
Storytelling (Did it feel like an adventure, did the content of the narrations meet your expectations?):
Fairness (Were the punishments justified and earned, was the risk to reward ratio good?)

Overall:

Any other comments:
Character: Orion Izar
Which Event: https://chronicles-of-esshar.com/forum/s...p?tid=3997

Responsiveness: 10/10 - They definetly didn't take long, if anything, I would say that we were actually the slow one's.
Balance: It was something we expected from a CoI, I definetly can't say it was a 10/10 on one thing, the balance at first, but that's certainly justifiable since it was your first time, the difficulty rose with the fights and as we progressed, it indeed became a fair fight.