HarmHarmonyc Events
[Image: Thread_Post.png?width=1440&height=377]

Do you want to contact me? Harmonyc#9397.
Event Preferences? Anything, but I love narrating colossal enemies and fight gimmicks.

Other Notes?
- I am European, Portugal, GMT timezone.
- I have zero experience with Eternia DMing, but I have some friends willing to help me out at the start.
- I enjoy having fun.

Hello, hello.
I am new to this whole thing and it might take a while to get the hang of it.
My intentions? Learning how to DM in Eternia since I really like the combat and the storytelling aspects it offers.
So I want to produce stories and make you all have a fun time as much as I can with some interesting fights and fun narratives.

In the end? I will be happy if I can further improve your character's story, to end or start a new arc.

Hit me up, currently open!
Closed, for now.   Dodgy
[Image: doodlee.png]
Character: Yvain
Which Event: Honest Wages, Dues Owed

Responsiveness (Were their narrations posted within a reasonable time-frame and were they quick to respond?): Perfectly on pace and reasonable. Zero complaints here!

Balance (How entertaining were the battles, and any obstacles/traps?): I feel like my opinion on balance should be taken with a grain of salt given I still consider myself a very new player to Eternia doing my first event and most difficulty with the fights, from my perspective, were from my own user error combined with the general pain of playing armed against ECs (auras go BRRRR). All that said, I still had a great time with all three fights. Each felt thematically different (melee guy clapping my shit astronomically hard has traumatized me). While another person said they weren't so fond of a vast majority of the area floor getting covered, I found the repeating patterns of certain moves VERY reminiscent of MMO raids, which I found very fun to recognize and pre-plan my positioning for.