mat13295New DM who dis?
DISCLAIMER!

I have never done this before! So this is going to be a very new experience for me and i would appreciate any feedback you got. And because of this i'm going to try and stick to only one or two events a week so i can try and ease myself in first as well as see if this is something i can actually do and enjoy! 

Ckey: mat13295
Event preferences: As i'm just starting out, i'm going to be sticking to COI events. Don't ask me for anything COD related because i'm not doing that for you at the moment. One offs, light hearted and more 'shonen' style events. If you want some comedy as well as hype beasting, it's something i can probably do.
Other Notes:  Currently i live in AEST timezones so if you need a late time event done, i can easily do so.  4PM Est is probably the earliest i can get an event started for you, however. This thread will be edited in the future if anything changes such as availability or if i have any changes to how i DM and figure out my own groove and style, so to speak. 

Quote:Character:
Which Event:

Responsiveness (Were their narrations posted within a reasonable time-frame and were they quick to respond?):
Balance (How entertaining were the battles, and any obstacles/traps?): 
Storytelling (Did it feel like an adventure, did the content of the narrations meet your expectations?):
Fairness (Were the punishments justified and earned, was the risk to reward ratio good?)

Overall:

Any other comments:
Character: Chiara
Which Event: As Above, So Below

Responsiveness (Were their narrations posted within a reasonable time-frame and were they quick to respond?): The DM was fast and responsive, and willing to talk things over with us as things progressed.