MegasnailDazzer DM
Key: Dazzer
Event Preferences: Limit my events to three people, unless it's something particularly appealing to me!
Contact Information: Megasnail#1020
Anything Else: I am relatively new to DMing, however I have had a lot of experience operating EC's and with the game in general. I like to think that I have learned a lot from the events I have been on, and have and will incorporate that into my own style. As I am just starting out on this journey I'd appreciate any feedback at all from anyone who partakes in the events I run. On top of which, it'd be good to slowly build up confidence in me too; so if you'd be so kind, please leave a review with the template below.

Quote:Key/Character:

Which Event:

Responsiveness (Were their narrations posted within a reasonable time-frame and were they quick to respond?):
Balance (How entertaining were the battles, and any obstacles/traps?): 
Storytelling (Did it feel like an adventure, did the content of the narrations meet your expectations?):
Fairness (Were the punishments justified and earned, was the risk to reward ratio good?)

Overall:
Any other comments:
Key/Character: Tepa Kamauoha

Which Event:https://chronicles-of-esshar.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=2617

Responsiveness (Were their narrations posted within a reasonable time-frame and were they quick to respond?): 10/10 it was practically instant every time and I loved the speed of how everything went smoothly.
Balance (How entertaining were the battles, and any obstacles/traps?): 9.5/10 honestly? That fight had me practically on the edge of my seat..and I was, even more, shook when thalis got deleted by ice.
Storytelling (Did it feel like an adventure, did the content of the narrations meet your expectations?): The story? Even if I don't know much about the lore icly and oocly? It was a good damn story with a twist at the end.